Evangelist Benny Hinn claims he saw a man shape-shift into a snake at one of his Bible meetings

Benny Hinn, “I remember a man in Sault Saint Marie, Ontario, that turned into a snake before my very eyes and 2,000 people saw him.”

On a personal note I have always enjoyed the Benny Hinn Christian TV show and I do think Benny is a genuine Christian. The video of Benny Hinn making this claim can be viewed at the below link (You will have to turn the sound on by removing the mute function at the bottom right corner of the video).

3 thoughts on “Evangelist Benny Hinn claims he saw a man shape-shift into a snake at one of his Bible meetings

  1. I only wish Benny Hinn’s prophecies came true. He said in Orlando Christian Center, Dec. 31st, 1989.

    “The Lord also tells me to tell you in the mid 90’s, about ’94-’95, no later than that, God will destroy the homosexual community of America. [audience applauds] But He will not destroy it – with what many minds have thought Him to be, He will destroy it with fire. And many will turn and be saved, and many will rebel and be destroyed.”

  2. Hi there James, thanks for visiting and thanks for your comments. Benny Hinn has made a lot of mistakes over the years and I do not agree with everything he says, but I really enjoy his TV program and its kept me in the Christian faith in my darkest hours. I do believe he is doing his best to follow Jesus despite his mistakes.

Leave a Reply

