Breaking News! The Vatican is now officially monitoring the Reptilian Dimension website!

PopeComputerPic4I logged into my account today to check my stats and discovered Vatican City is now visiting my website! I am not sure what this means or who has been visiting my website from the Vatican, your guess is as good as mine. It seems this website is making waves and people are paying attention. Thank you to all my supporters for making this website possible. If you evaluate my stats below, you can observe that the Vatican is now taking an interest in this website! VaticanView1I have just discovered there are around 842 people living in Vatican city including the Pope. Most of the population consists of high level Vatican officials and clergy (which would include Jesuit’s). I wonder which one of those 842 is visiting my website? Is it the Pope? The Jesuit General?

3 thoughts on “Breaking News! The Vatican is now officially monitoring the Reptilian Dimension website!

  1. I love the picture with the Pope. He sometimes grimaces when he smiles. These people are experts at hiding their seething natures underneath. I bet he visits your site every day through proxi! “Argghhh!” he says, “We just can’t get beyond the angelic hedge of protection around this guy! Foiled again!” and cries before starting his daily dastardly duties.

Leave a Reply

