My testimony of how I made a decision for Jesus Christ

I guess my life started out as most youth living in a wealthy western country. I was raised in a reasonably comfortable middle class family in a wealthy western nation, and for a long time things were going well for me. I guess things started to fall a part in my life in my late teens when I started associating with the wrong crowd, and because of this I decided to leave my old: neighborhood, family and friends for a new life in another city.

I left my old life behind and started fresh, I was in a new city and knew nobody. I worked a few different jobs and eventually landed a fairly well paying job in the corporate world, I worked for a telephone company and was just going through the motions of life I guess. I was in my early 20’s at this time, and I had also become a fairly passionate conspiracy researcher. I was researching a variety of conspiracies and was obsessed with researching the NWO.

I also used to live near an air force base in my old neighborhood, and I vaguely recalled seeing a UFO shortly before my departure from my home city. I recalled seeing a white orb hovering above a tree line like it was observing me, I cannot recall exactly what happened, but it definitely left an impression on me. These experiences definitely laid a foundation for a passion to research the: paranormal, NWO and conspiracy theories.

I started researching the UFO phenomena, and also met a person who worked for an individual who sold military equipment overseas. The person he worked for had a flying saucer hover over his house and they actually caught it on camera. This experience also complemented my experiences with gangs, and it made me realize the reality we live in is far more complicated than we know. After researching the UFO and flying saucer phenomena, I came to the conclusion that the anti-gravity flying saucers were used by the military intelligence agencies of the world, who all secretly worked together for the Jesuits and their subordinate secret societies (Illuminati etc). My associate’s boss who was an arms dealer (operating legally with the appropriate government licenses) was most likely being spied on by the secret societies who control the world intelligence agencies (If he was an arms dealer they could be spying on him for many reasons). At this time I was also attending UFO conferences, and managed to talk with certain abductee’s (including a sane professional business owner) who described a number of demonic experiences involving strange beings, and also experiences of observing strange UFO’s and lights. As my curiosity for knowledge and alternative theories increased, I began looking into all sorts of things.

I started reading up on: secret societies, the Illuminati and other secret groups, and heard all kinds of bizarre rumors which included the devil appearing at these secret society meetings. Being involved with gangs and having a element of boldness, I guess you could say I was always the guy who would try anything once, so one day I discovered that a certain building in the city was apparently a part of some secret satanic society. So I decided to prove if this stuff was real, I would actually walk into this building and have a look. So one day on a sunny day, I walked to this building and walked to the front door, and noticed the doors were locked. I could see nobody around, and within almost a second, I noticed two people that seemed to appear out of nowhere. It was a man and a woman in their 50’s who seemed quiet friendly, and they certainly did not look satanic or evil, they asked me in a friendly manner what I was doing there, and I said I heard there was some interesting books shelved in the building. I was then invited into the building. Long story short, I visited this building a few times and saw some very weird stuff which included: secret doorways and levels. There were many books about Freemasonry, magic, occult practices and I also spotted a big Bible type book with Satan’s name written on it. I also remember seeing a book in there with the words, “The Jesuits” written on it. At this time I had no idea who the Jesuits were, and it wouldn’t be until later years, that I would discover exactly who these Satanic Generals were. I also recall seeing a book in there about underground bases and UFO’s. This weird group of people who attended this building invited me to attend book readings with them (sounds pretty innocent huh? lol), and there was a point where I believed I saw a supernatural being (a demon or possibly the devil himself). After this incident, I decided to leave that place forever. I had concluded there was evil supernatural forces (which I did not understand) operating in this building, and if I continued to visit this place, I was at risk of coming under mind control. I also visited another secret society building around this time, and saw evidence that there was an underground base associated with this building. I’m not going to name the group, but Branton identifies this secret society in his writings and connects them with underground bases.

Not long after making my departure from the weird building and making a decision to cease visiting these secret societies, I met a Christian crosspic1missionary who told me about Jesus Christ, he also gave me an information booklet which explained how the devil would rule a final one world government in the last days. The booklet explained how the antichrist would rule the world for the devil in the last days of earth, but at the end of that tribulation period, Jesus Christ would return at the end of this dark period, and take his people to the Kingdom of Heaven. The book also talked about how the mark of the beast discussed in the Bible, would be an implantable microchip in your forehead or right hand. This is all in the Bible I thought? Wow, I found this shocking.

Through my conspiracy research I had clearly seen that secret satanic societies were setting up a world government, and many researchers such as Alex Jones agreed that the world government, was going to force people to take an implantable microchip. Alex Jones also quoted the scripture, “And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.” (Revelation 13:16-17) The mark of the beast scripture gave much credibility to the Bible in my view, you could not discard the fact that the Bible had predicted the implantable microchip thousands of years ago. This got me interested in the Bible and as I read more into Biblical and Christian teachings, I realized that there was light at the end of the tunnel, with regard to all the gloom and doom surrounding the coming one world government. Even though secret satanic societies and demons, were setting up a one world government for the devil and coming antichrist, there was hope, because Jesus Christ was going to return eventually, and bring righteous judgement on the world, and take his people into the Kingdom of Heaven. As I found hope and comfort in the prophecies of the Bible, I eventually made a decision for Jesus Christ and my missionary friends prayed with me to recieve Jesus Christ as my personal savior. I confessed that I was a sinner who had broken God’s law’s and was headed to hell, and I asked Jesus for my forgiveness, and confessed that I believed he died on the cross for my sins and rose from the dead. The word of God does say, “if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus Christ, and believe in your heart that God has raised him from the dead, you shall be saved.” I believe it was at this time I was saved and delivered from judgement and was headed to Heaven. Thank God. In the midst of all the gloom and coming antichrist one world government, I also had hope that Jesus was going to make things right. Having that peace and comfort in the midst of a coming storm is a breath of fresh air.

Recently a dear friend of mine died, and it really made me realize just how short life is. However I was comforted knowing that my friend who also made a decision for Jesus Christ, had entered the Kingdom of Heaven, and I know I will see him again. Do you know Jesus Christ as your personal Savior? If you would like to receive Jesus Christ as your personal savior, I invite you to pray the below prayer with me…

Dear Lord Jesus Christ,

I believe you died on the cross for my sins and took the punishment I deserved, and I believe you rose from the dead to prove that you were the Son of the living God. Lord Jesus, I have made mistakes in the past and have done wrong, I have committed sins and I ask that you forgive me of my sins, as I confess that I believe you died on the cross for my sins and miraculously rose from the dead. Come into my heart and life Lord Jesus Christ and help me to live a better and more fulfilling life, rescue me from the darkness of hell and bring me into the Kingdom of Heaven I pray. In Jesus name I pray. Amen.

If you have prayed the above prayer I sincerely pray that your spiritual life takes a turn for the best. I am sure God will start talking to you through: dreams, visions and other supernatural ways, as you start to develop a relationship with the God of the universe; Jesus Christ.

God bless you.. and may the Holy Spirit of Jesus Christ guide you and comfort you through all the trials and tribulations of life.

2 thoughts on “My testimony of how I made a decision for Jesus Christ

  1. Praise God. Jesus is the ” King of kings and Lord of lords” . Jesus said as you know… ” I am the Way the Truth and the Life and no man comes to the Father but by me.” thanks for testimony. It is true. any other way is a lie and death. The new age and paganism is the broad way to hell for an eternity.

Leave a Reply

